Publish Time:2016-03-31 14:53:32Source:WTCF

【Introduction】:The renminbi (RMB) is the official currency of China

The renminbi (RMB) is the official currency of China. The yuan (Chinese: 元/圆) (sign: ¥) is the basic unit of the renminbi, but is also used to refer to the Chinese currency generally, especially in international contexts. One yuan is subdivided into 10 jiao (Chinese: 角), and a jiao in turn is subdivided into 10 fen (Chinese: 分).

Strategic Partner

E-Mail Login|Contact Us|Careers|Legal disclaimer

世界旅游城市联合会版权所有 备案号:京ICP备19050424号-1

Our legal counselors: lawyer Song Yunfeng & lawyer He Wen, both from Dacheng Law Offices